Message from the administrator

Battle Ladder is coded and managed in one person's spare time. The site requires regular maintenance and upkeep so that users can have the best experience possible.

As the site's creator and curator, I make myself available daily for questions, comments, and error reports. I enjoy providing the gaming community with tools that make their games better, but I can't justify the time required to run this site without any compensation.

My sincerest thanks to all the existing subscribers. The site exists because of your generosity. Thank you for your time and happy gaming!

— Sam "RedSam" Bredeson


Small, regular contributions from each active user can keep the site fully funded. If you'd like to support the site, please subscribe using the menu below.

Subscribing allows you to use a nickname, gives you access to advanced features, and marks your name with an icon to share your support with other users. Champion and Ascended subscribers also have full subscriber access to The Longshanks, our sister site dedicated to Guild Ball.

You must be logged in to subscribe

If you have any questions, comments, complaints, or other input, please send them by email.

Thank you!

Battle Ladder is brought to you by subscribers like these:

Rod Anderson 
Martin Walters 
Drew Wreckless Bixler 
MJ League Boss Johnson 
Dewar Gray 
Rob Uccello 
Andrew Wake Curtin 
Octave Snek Charmer Villar 
Daryl GotSnowballsChanced Sullivan 
Oakland Trench Badger Hoffman 
Maximilian Prinzessin Rasche 
Fallon VeryBadDwarf McIntyre 
Owen Negative Play(er) Bell 
Keith Trenchcoat Golimowski 
Rhiannon Kyler Morrison 
Kim Captain Dip Pipers 
Dennis Williams 
Chris Schlegeldash Schlegel 
Chris Mabbutt 
Steve Godtear Margetson 
Frans Krans 
Michael The Doctor Dog Klein 
Scott Christofersen 
Stig The Stig Andreassen 
Josh Todd 
Joey Buckley 
Terry Mott 
Will Foxy Stacey 
Glenwood is typing Morris 
Koen Killed Guild Ball Vliegen 
Yutao ItsAboutTime Liu 
Erich Ruffyslayer Hochauer 
Niclas Warpstoned Ledin 
Henry Kay 
Joe Bell 
Eric Pickett 
Jason Inglin 
Sam Last 
AurĂ©lien Kalitika Gilson 
Michael Psybilliah R Sibilia 
Will Widget Thibault 
Bryce No1GuildBallKiller Johnston 
Stephen ScapegoatSte Reynolds 
Mark Peyton 
Stevan Meisoll 
Jon By Default Pugh 
Matthew Mashin Buu Stevens 
Nathan Heep 
Zi 21B Baxter 
Dave Oops Sawyer 
Stevie Kilmister 

Godtear and its associated names, images, and logos are property of Steamforged Games Ltd.
Everything else © 2019-2020 Windy City Game Lab